Google Fonts

After looking through the fonts offered on both Google Fonts and Typekit, I found that i liked more of the fonts offered on Google. I also feel like Google was a little easier to use and less complicated to find the fonts. The two fonts I chose that I believe go well together was EB Garamond, and Fjalla One. While one is serif, and the other is sans serif, I feel that they are both elegant looking fonts that compliment eachother very nicely. I believe that when adding different sizes to these fonts it is very easy for the reader to distinguish one being the text, and the other being a title. Both of these fonts are very easy to read, and are easy on the eye. I think that these fonts would look very good in digital advertisments, as well as in web design.

Screen Shot 2016-11-29 at 3.33.47 PM.png

Leave a Reply

