Bembo Specimen Book

8f88110b6cc53223f37e94739193cfc6

I chose to use a specimen book made for Bembo. I love the color choices made for the page, because it creates a very elegant, classic look for the font. I think the poster does a good job of showcasing Bembo as both a display font and one for larger blocks of text. I feel the page makes Bembo look like a font that could be used for a sheet of music or a movie poster. Overall, I think it gives Bembo a quirky but practical personality and is very well designed to promote the font.

Leave a Reply

